Vorstand

Präsidentin
Waser Tamara tamara.waser@dtv-andelfingen.ch
Vize-Präsidentin
Neumann Ursi ursi.neumann@dtv-andelfingen.ch
Kassierin
Studer Sabine sabine.studer@dtv-andelfingen.ch
Aktuarin
Hürlimann Nicole nicole.huerlimann@dtv-andelfingen.ch
Oberturnerin
Meier Dorine dorine.meier@dtv-andelfingen.ch
Mädchenriegenverantwortliche
Möckli Susanne susanne.moeckli@dtv-andelfingen.ch
Beisitzerin
Hess Rahel rahel.hess@dtv-andelfingen.ch
Materialverwalterin
Wegmann Susanne susanne.wegmann@dtv-andelfingen.ch