Kontaktformular

Vorstandsmitglieder

Präsidentin

Fritschi Nicole nicole.fritschi@dtv-andelfingen.ch

Vize-Präsidentin

Peier Madeleine madeleine.peier@dtv-andelfingen.ch

Kassierin

Studer Sabine sabine.studer@dtv-andelfingen.ch

Aktuarin

Götz Vivienne vivienne.goetz@dtv-andelfingen.ch

Oberturnerin

Wegmann Barbara barbara.wegmann@dtv-andelfingen.ch

Mädchenriegenverantwortliche

Brandenberger Jasmin jasmin.brandenberger@dtv-andelfingen.ch

Beisitzerin

Gosteli Sabrina sabrina.gosteli@dtv-andelfingen.ch

Materialverwalterin

Wegmann Susanne susanne.wegmann@dtv-andelfingen.ch